Syntrio Customer Success Center

Search our knowledge base and articles, or submit a request.

How to Override Completion Status for the User

 

You may do this when a user lost connection, but you believe did finish the course.

Here is the procedure.

  1. Go to Records|Search and Update Records.
  2. Find the User, click on the employee ID blue link.
  3. Click on In-Progress.
  4. To the right, is a blue arrow icon.
  5. Click on this, to update to completion.

 

Still can’t find an answer?

Submit a Request and we will get back to you.

Enter your keyword