Syntrio Customer Success Center

Search our knowledge base and articles, or submit a request.

Do the Syntrio courses bookmark? How does this work?

 

The Syntrio courseware is designed so that you can exit, and the course and LMS will remember the location where you left off.  When you come back in, you will be able to go back to that same location.

When you are ready to leave the course, make sure to Click the Red EXIT button, in the upper right of the course window, to save your place.

Still can’t find an answer?

Submit a Request and we will get back to you.

Enter your keyword